Montageman: A dude who writes

March 23, 2008

Found photo

Filed under: random — montageman @ 5:55 pm

This photo was sent to me via picture message on my phone last week.  I have no idea who these people are, but they look quite happy.   To think all it took was the mis-typing of 1 digit for this to be sent to me rather than the rightful recipient.   I love text messaging for this reason – I also love my phone book for the same reason.  I almost never send a text or picture via manual entry of a phone number.  I live by my phone book.  If my cell phone dies, communication will cease.  Weird – I used to have an incredible memory for phone numbers.  Now, I rely 100% on my phone.  Laziness has set in, I guess, or maybe I just need to remember more important things…

random

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

